Heating & Air Conditioning Expert with over 25 years of experience

Hours: 8:00AM to 5:00 PM  /  M-F
Phones Monitored 24/7

Dallas County:214-382-0780
Ellis County: 972-775-6686

What Our Clients Say

Chuck Avatar

I spoke with the GM about a leak issue with my AC. He assured me that the leak seal they use has been effective in most cases, and convinced me to try it. That was a little more than 2 months ago, and so far the AC has been cooling my house effectively. It would have been much more expensive to replace the coil box.

Chuck 8/05/2020
Lisa Y. Avatar

Their Man Donny showed up on time, he went over our current system. Donny was very
knowledgeable explaining what we need and not trying to sell us on things we didn't need. He was very personable and represented Speedy well
We were impressed!

Lisa Y. 7/22/2020
Tl C. Avatar

5 star rating Sharing this so you can pay attention to your compressor sound. Last Tuesday I noticed my compressor making a loud unusual sound, I had a trusted company come out to look at it (Thursday) and set up an appointment for Monday since Friday was booked. That was OK because even Friday I was getting good cold air. Well Friday night I felt it getting hotter in the house and I awoke to 82 degrees in the house. The first thing I did was call a trusted hotel, the Marriott chain which accepts pets. I'm happy to say that the aloft hotel chain in Richardson, 25 minutes from here has a brand new hotel and a beautiful dog park steps away from the lobby access. My next phone call was to Speedy electric/ac. They told me they would send somebody out that day, Saturday, for the diagnosis for an additional $50. That was a no brainer so they sent somebody out within two hours. Jon came out and the compressor was indeed fried. Bless his heart, he even had to take the electric breaker box apart because it shorted out the master breaker and that had to be reset. Fortunately there were no fried wires and this kind person wouldn't even take the additional $50, just told me to apply it towards my hotel. Monday morning I spoke to Donnie with Speedy electric who had replaced a working but inefficient 48 yo Carrier a unit at my rental home in Coppell. He did not try to upsell me here although I did order a Trane unit since it was only $450 more than a Replacement Lennox compressor. Fortunately the system in the attic accepts the new 410 Freon as well as the old R22, so that was the only thing that needed immediate attention. They showed up first thing this morning, today is Tuesday, and low and behold because they didn't have a 14 SEER unit in stock, they are replacing it with a 16 SEER at no additional cost. I can not more highly recommend Speedy electric and air. They have wonderful $39 and $49 maintenance calls throughout the spring and fall and if you're lucky enough to have Donnie come out, in my humble opinion he is extremely trustworthy. I'm sharing this because if your unit fails, be sure and have whoever comes out prove to you by taking a picture on your equipment that states it is only our 22 compatible. If it will except the new 410 Freon, it will say so on the label. Don't let anybody con you. While there's never a good time for an AC unit to go out, as this was the hottest week in July LOL, it appears that out of all the bad luck, I got a stroke of good luck with them. Just wanted to share that, Stay Cool friends!!

Tl C. 7/14/2020
Wesley K. Avatar

Jon was very professional, personable, efficient and explained what needed to be done and what he was doing. We appreciate the great work from Speedy and our cold air. Thank you very much!

Wesley K. 7/09/2020
Larry S. Avatar

5 star rating AC was running warm. Josh showed up and within 20 minutes found I was low on coolant. He added a pound and we are good again. Thanks for the prompt service and reasonable charges! Great job!

Larry S. 6/28/2020
Jackie H. Avatar

5 star rating I never have to worry anymore after calling Speedy, great on time service, with a reasonable price.

Jackie H. 6/22/2020
Edward R. Avatar

5 star rating Donny and his team replaced my old unit with a heat pump in 2018. Later in 2019 he installed a zoning system so i could regulate upstairs and downstairs. My system has really saved money on my energy bills. He even helped me when i asked him about installing a thermostat for my girlfriend. Great customer service.

Edward R. 6/09/2020
Terry C. Avatar

[Price, Technician] Very happy with product and service. Logan was extremely nice, well mannered and treated our install like it was his own house. "

Terry C. 5/26/2020
Ruth G. Avatar

5 star rating We have used Speedy Electric numerous times to service and/or repair our air units. They have always done a fantastic job. Their service men are always super nice and go above and beyond. It is so nice to know that we have someone we can call and get quick and honest service!Ruth G.Midlothian, TX

Ruth G. 5/26/2020
Brett G. Avatar

5 star rating My AC was blowing hot air. Called Speedy and they sent a tech out. He quickly found the problem and it was a loose wire in my breaker box. He called out someone on the electrical side to fix the wire and also checked the rest of the panel. Highly recommend Speedy.

Brett G. 5/23/2020
Freda H. Avatar

In this day and time so nice to have someone you can rely on and trust. Thanks Speedy Electric. And Dustin is Awesome. Thanks for taking time and explaining things to me

Freda H. 5/22/2020
Kim F. Avatar

I have always had a great experience with Speedy. The technicians (William) are always very respectful of my home and animals. I feel comfortable with them, never feel pressured to pay for extras or upsold. They always provide all the info and recommendations and then let me decide. They have always had a great response time and stay on top of me to schedule those check ups, which I appreciate. I'm a happy member of their VIP program.

Kim F. 5/20/2020
CDP H. Avatar

[Timeliness, Service, Price, Technician] Angel was timely, explained what he did and showed me the old parts that were replaced. He also, respected my safety by wearing a mask the entire time. From the sound of the worklist, I thought he’d be there 2-3 hours but, I believe he finished it in about half that time. I’m interested in using Speedy for maintenance of my Ac/heat pump , if that’s offered. My home warranty company wouldn’t cover my repairs.

CDP H. 5/16/2020
Ken K. Avatar

Very professional, thorough technician (Angel) who provided awesome service and information useful to us. Very much appreciated!

Ken K. 5/12/2020
Ravi V. Avatar

Josh is a great technician. Unlike other representative from different company, he checked for Freon leak and fixed it. This is 3rd time I used Speedy service in last 4 years and I am always satisfied with the professional service they provided.

Ravi V. 5/11/2020
Taylor H. Avatar

These guys are amazing! Worked with Dustin, Josh and Adrian all were so accommodating and professional. I’m a first time homeowner so my countless questions did not bother them in the slightest. When I wanted a second opinion after another contracting company had tried to swindle me I felt very taken care of by this company. I will be absolutely using you guys again! Thank you.

Taylor H. 4/24/2020
Nicholas W. Avatar

I was first introduced to Speedy as the HVAC techs my home warranty used. They were always prompt and let us know about what components were aging and probably needed maintenance soon. Always felt like I got a square deal with Speedy. I would definitely use them post-warranty to replace a very aged system.

Nicholas W. 4/14/2020
George M. Avatar

5 star rating I've used Speedy Electric a couple of times. They turned up when they said they would, completed the job on time and cleaned up after themselves. And the price was very fair. I will use them again when I need a first rate electrician!

George M. 3/26/2020
Ronald U. Avatar

Courtesy and professionalism seem to be their motto. They've done everything they promised they'd do. I'm glad to do business with a company like that.

Ronald U. 2/05/2020
Chad M. Avatar

Awesome company. Donnie, Adrian, and Travis made a very costly replacement so much more bearable with their timeliness and professionalism. Donnie came out same day and the install was performed the next day. They all seemed to genuinely care about customer satisfaction and performing their jobs to the best of their abilities. Thank y’all.

Chad M. 1/31/2020
Daniela D. Avatar

We have been working with them for years through our Home Warranty to fix AC issues. I am amazed with how quick and reliable they are! Speedy name fits them like a glove! All their technicians are friendly and professional and they come on time, Josh even worked around our schedule and came earlier than usual, we appreciate that. Great company and I would recommend them. The only reason I didn’t give them 5 stars is that there have been times when thier job was somewhat superficial and they had to come 2-3 times to fix the same problem, which caused us a little frustration because they didn’t explain what exacty was going on with our system. But they fixed it, so it got done in the end. That is one point I would like them to work on and improve.

Daniela D. 1/14/2020
Jose Q. Avatar

Had their technician (Josh) come out to fix my gas heater. He quickly diagnosed a faulty controller, ordered it, and came by to replace it the following business day. I would definitely recommend them.

Jose Q. 12/23/2019
David W. Avatar

Dustin has come out 3 different times over the past couple of years. Each time he has been able to fix a complex electrical problems. The electrician who has been with him the past couple of time is also outstanding. You have a great team from your office staff all the way down. I’m happy I have a company I can trust for all electrical needs.

David W. 12/23/2019
Mary A. Avatar

Speedy Electric & A/C were compassionate and lightning quick when our A/C died on 7-2-16. They came the next morning, Sunday 7-3-16, saw the situation was urgent, and shortly returned with our new A/C unit. We especially appreciated the fast service because my husband is in ill health and did not need to be in a "hot house" atmosphere. We also had six family guests here for July 4th holiday. Speedy A/C quickly and professionally saved the day for us and at a very fair price as well. THANKS Speedy A/C.

Mary A. 12/05/2019
George P. Avatar

Good service and communication with the technician who came to check my home’s electrical system. Thorough check; was satisfied. I wish they could narrow more the arrival time within the agreed window of time.

George P. 12/05/2019
James F. Avatar

5 stars for Dustin. He found the problem and fixed it in less than an hour. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The only problem we had was with the office. We were scheduled between 1 and 5 pm. At 5 pm we had heard nothing from them. At 5:14 I called them and had to leave a message. They returned my call at 5:28 and said Dustin got tied up at another call. They said we were still scheduled. He got to our home a few minutes before 6:00 pm. Once again, Dustin was very professional and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend Speedy Electric I just think the office should contact the customer if they are going to be later than scheduled.

James F. 11/24/2019
Kim N. Avatar

Speedy Electric has worked on the electricity in my house as a warranty service provider for the last 8 years, most recently today. The last two times Dustin has come out and done an excellent job which is not easy in my house. My house is older and had some electrical work done before I moved in that was, shall we say, questionable. Both times Dustin has come out, he meticulously figured out what the issues were and had me back up and running and he did so with a great attitude. He has an excellent work ethic and takes pride in his work. Thank you Dustin and Speedy Electric! I would call them for service even without a warranty. 👍👍

Kim N. 11/15/2019
Michael M. Avatar

Great service. Tech was very professional, courteous and friendly. They kept me informed when he would arrive. Arrived when they stated they would. HIGHLY recommend Speedy Electric and A/C. Thumbs up!!!

Michael M. 11/13/2019
Robert S. Avatar

These guys are great and did a fine job. Very prompt and professional. Best service of this type I have ever experienced.

Robert S. 11/07/2019
Lawrence O. Avatar

If I ever have any electric or A/C issues in the future I will definitely use Speedy Electric & A/C. I was scheduled for a 9-12 appointment window. I received a text telling me Josh was on the way at 8:43 am. He diagnosed my A/C unit immediately, didn't try to up charge me or make my issue worse than what it really was. A company with integrity is great to be able to call. The most impressive thing Josh did other than making my house cold again was respecting the fact that I'm a Army Veteran and gave me a discount on the price. He'll always get my business. By the way, my house is feeling quite cool right now. Thank you....

Lawrence O. 11/05/2019
Rachael H. Avatar

The technicians were very professional and courteous and provided energy saving tips. A1 Service.

Rachael H. 11/05/2019
Celesten S. Avatar

We had a knowledgeable technician of Speedy Electric & AC service our AC. He worked thoroughly to diagnose and advise on how to avoid issues in the future. Thank you for your professionalism.

Celesten S. 11/04/2019
K G. Avatar

Home warranty company sent them out, which tends to mean service will be hit or miss. To our surprise Speedy Electric came out quickly and fixed the issue! So many warranty company contractors spend more time looking for excuses not to fix the problem (i.e. 1st warranty contractor said a dead lizard was our problem and didn't do anything. After removal of said lizard, electric still kept kicking off.) Speedy Electric looked for the actual problem and replaced the breaker. We really appreciate their customer service!

K G. 10/25/2019
Kerry J. Avatar

We got a heads up email telling us the tech was on his way. Our appointment time was 11:00 to 3:00. Josh arrived at 1:00. He thoroughly checked out both AC units outside and the drain systems and filters in the attic and the thermostats in the house. Explained everything he did and that everything was in good shape. Josh was very professional.

Kerry J. 10/05/2019
Randy L. Avatar

Very happy with the service that I received from Dustin @Speedy Electric.
He quickly diagnosed the problem and resolved it! No headaches, No hassles.

Randy L. 10/02/2019
Rhonda R. Avatar

DUSTIN has done work for us a couple of times. He is amazing. We have also had other electricians from speedy. Would definitely recommend them 100 percent. Thank you Lewis family.

Rhonda R. 9/17/2019
Kathy O. Avatar

I really appreciate the service I received today. Angel was on time, presentable and professional. He explained everything to me and I felt very confident that he knew what he was doing. I really like the dispatching service and receiving notifications when the tech was on his way. I also was shocked that I was able to get service today when I just placed the call last night. Great experience!

Kathy O. 9/05/2019
Danielle C. Avatar

They arrived promptly. Did good work. Answered my questions. Were polite and respectful of my home. Would call them again if any other issues.

Danielle C. 9/05/2019
Glenn B. Avatar

Speedy came to our house and fixed our a/c unit, Matthew was prompt, courteous, and professional. He was in and out in about half an hour, great job Matthew! I would recommend them for all your a/c and heating needs.

Glenn B. 8/31/2019
William D. Avatar

These guys are great! They are very professional and very knowledgeable of their craft. They are excellent "problem solvers".

William D. 8/23/2019
Laura H. Avatar

Matthew and his associate (I feel bad but don't remember his name) were awesome!! They were the best technicians that One Guard (Speedy Electric & AC) has ever sent out. The service was excellent and they were very timely!! And they were pleasant to talk too:) Thank You to Matthew!!

Laura H. 8/14/2019
Judy H. Avatar

They came just one hour into the time frame. Found problem and explained the process and time for required repairs. Good service.

Judy H. 8/05/2019
Becky B. Avatar

Angel was very professional and efficient. Thank you!

Becky B. 8/05/2019
Sean C. Avatar

5 star rating These guys are the best in the business. I would call these people again when I need hvac or electrical work done.

Sean C. 8/01/2019
Dean W. Avatar

Speedy has always given us great service and today was no different. Thanks for the great customer service and timeliness Josh (technician).

07-24-18

"[Warranty, Service, Timeliness, Technician] As always with the Speedy Electric team, timeliness, customer awareness and solving the problem is the highest priority. Along with polite and easy language so all in the room can understand the issue and solution(s) at hand. Outstanding team! Thanks."

Dean W. 7/30/2019
Blush'n S. Avatar

Our technician was very professional. He recognized the problem with our AC unit and promptly fixed it. We’re very pleased with Speedy Electric, and would highly recommend it.

Blush'n S. 7/22/2019
Bradley C. Avatar

Can’t say enough good things about Speedy! They are my go to for my clients and my personal home. They are always quick to arrive, explain what’s needed, and always find a way to do the work without any unnecessary charges. They stand by their work and once an issue is fixed, it stays fixed! Their service is unsurpassed!

Bradley C. 7/05/2019
Hector E. Avatar

Technician showed up early. Was very polite and helpful. Answered all my questions. Thank you.

Hector E. 7/05/2019
Brenda S. Avatar

This by far was the best experience with any contractor I have ever had! Sincerely honest technicians, they easily could have made my issue more serious than it was. Thinking I had an electrical problem within the house due to a recent lightning strike, which blew my TV, and AC quit working, they determined quickly there was no electrical problem and the AC issue was due to the way the unit was wired and needing to be blown out (who knew). They rewired the unit, put in a drain pipe for easy access, and then, cool air is flowing again. Then comes the bill, expecting to be significant considering they checked the whole house AND fixed the AC, I was more than pleasantly surprised! It is so good knowing you have someone you can call on and trust! I would recommend these guys in a heart beat!

Thank you Speedy Electric & AC!!!

Brenda S. 7/01/2019
Jose M. Avatar

Matthew arrived on time and was highly professional in his service delivery. He repaired our a/c quickly and efficiently. Thank you for providing an excellent service and keeping us cool.

Jose M. 7/01/2019
Amy B. Avatar

These guys are amazing! I had 3 other electricians out to my house who could not fix the problem with power to an outdoor outlet. I spent hundreds of $$$ and should have called Speedy Electric first! They diagnosed my problem in minutes and quickly fixed the problem. I was shocked! I will keep their info forever!

Amy B. 6/19/2019
Marcia M. Avatar

We use Speedy for all our HVAC and electrical needs. VIP program saves the day. Most recently Amanda and Dustin exceeded our expectations with their courteous and knowledgeable service. Wish we could take their service on our upcoming move.

Marcia M. 6/14/2019
Sree A. Avatar

Speedy was able to move around their schedule to get us in the same day for electrical work when our air conditioning went out in the middle of Dallas summer. Completely covered by home warranty for two visits in the day to figure out the issue, and replacement of the issue parts. Technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. Great work!

Sree A. 6/10/2019
Kip P. Avatar

Donny and Charlie were very professional. They delivered more than they promised. Great experience. Thank you.

Kip P. 6/05/2019
Madeleine I. Avatar

Angel was wonderful! He listened to all of my concerns attentively and then explored possible causes with me. He assessed all possible issues and knowledgeably fixed them. He was able to solve our issue and get us cold air back to our bedroom!!! He was right on time, very professional, and very polite. I can't say enough about Angel and Speedy Electric!

Madeleine I. 6/05/2019
Obasanjo B. Avatar

[Timeliness, Service, Technician] I already spoke with a representative before he came to tell the technician to come with a starting capacitor and Freon gas. When I troubleshoot the units(I’m an electromechanical engineer)I discovered one was low on Freon gas and The other has a defective starting capacitor. He confirmed that true and replaced the capacitor in a timely fashion and also added Freon gas.

Obasanjo B. 5/30/2019
c h. Avatar

Excellent service! Matt arrived on time and within a few minutes solved the AC problem. Friendly and eager to resolve the issue. Passionate about his work and providing good service!

c h. 5/28/2019
Jerry H. Avatar

It's a long story but I called the owner, he helped me get to the issue by calling others involved. He fixed the problem and the air conditioner in 24 hours. Great customer service and response time. Speedy Electric is on speed dial for us!

Jerry H. 5/17/2019
Vikram S. Avatar

Technician, Service, Timeliness] Angel was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. He also performed his work comprehensively. Being the first time we used Speedy, I had set expectations on the lower end, but they ended up making a great first impression.

Vikram S. 5/17/2019
Katie S. Avatar

Highly recommend Jerry to anyone needing electrical work. He provided recommendations that saved us a lot of time and money on having to hire contractors to patch up dry wall after adding can lights to our office!I highly recommend them for any ac troubles.

Katie S. 5/05/2019
Angela G. Avatar

My ac went out on a Friday i was hoping to get. My new unit by Monday. Speedy ordered it and had it out to my house by Monday. They are so dedicated that they were missing a contractor so the OWNER came out to make sure I was satisfied they did such a good job and recimmeded a great unit. Just wanted to thank Brian and josh and dispatch for getting all this handled so quickly and working with my warranty company. What a great company.
.hope to work with them somewhere. down the line!! Never had such cold air!! Thanks guys!!

Angela G. 5/02/2019
Nelly A. Avatar

I have used them for years. They replaced my A/C unit and are always reliable if I need repairs. I decided to call for electricity issue and like always they repaired it without issue. I am very pleased, will recommend, and will continue to use them.

Nelly A. 4/26/2019
Omar E. Avatar

[Service, Technician, Timeliness, Warranty] Great attitude, very thorough and knowledgeable. Went over his findings and made recommendations to maintain my unit. Overall great job

Omar E. 4/05/2019
Joshua L. Avatar

Service was Amazing! These guys were polite and professional and installed flood lights in the back of my home in less than an hour. Can’t be happier!

Joshua L. 4/05/2019
Lorenzo F. Avatar

Great staff very professional and make sure my house was ice cold before they left

Lorenzo F. 3/28/2019
Susan G. Avatar

I always call Speedy for my electrical and A/C needs. The Employees are friendly, on time, knowledgeable, and work quickly to fix any issues. They are also reasonably priced. I have called Speedy for help over the years, and have never been disappointed. I recently called for some issues I was having with my A/C and electrical outlets. Angel, Dustin, and Devon did a great job. It’s nice to be able to call a company you can count on. Thanks!

Susan G. 3/18/2019
Christine D. Avatar

Richard was prompt, polite, respectful, knowledgeable, personable and willing to work hard to solve all the problems on our claim. I am extremely grateful for his service to our home and I will refer others to this company thanks to him. Thank you for your time.

Christine D. 3/05/2019
Chad S. Avatar

5 star rating Awesome service and very reasonably priced. I really like there software as well. Will use for all future needs.

Chad S. 2/16/2019
Bradley C. Avatar

Can’t say enough good things about Speedy! They are my go to for my clients and my personal home. They are always quick to arrive, explain what’s needed, and always find a way to do the work without any unnecessary charges. They stand by their work and once an issue is fixed, it stays fixed! Their service is unsurpassed!

Bradley C. 2/14/2019
Kelly L. Avatar

Wow! What service! They arrived on time, quickly found the problem, and fixed it in no time for a reasonable price! I will definitely use them again in the future!
On a side note, I had called another company first, who said they’d have to call me back to tell me when they could come out. They didn’t return my call. 🙄Speedy electric was able to schedule me right there on the phone.

Kelly L. 2/07/2019
Tito T. Avatar

Dustin, Mark and crew were very professional. I called One Guard and let them know that Speedy is my preferred AC and Electric company

Tito T. 2/05/2019
Ellen M. Avatar

Both technicians were true professionals. Did an excellent job for a very reasonable price. They had high standards and wanted to make sure I was well informed and & pleased before they finished each aspect of the job. They are now our first choice for electrical work!!!

Ellen M. 1/14/2019
Cheryl P. Avatar

Everyone who worked on replacing my heating and air conditioning unit was amazing. I just love speedy electric. The nice thing is they are also in my neighborhood. They are so professional. I'm so glad to have them for all of my electrical needs. Great team.

Cheryl P. 1/05/2019
Michael B. Avatar

When my wife and I decided to remodel the kitchen, we needed a new 220 volt line added to our home. I had called several companies and Speedy Electric was the Perfect Company for the job. We decided on Speedy Electric for different reasons. Their communication between us and them was SUPERB. Richard came to the house and assured me that he is Positive that he can get the job done. Today, Richard and his co-worker Seth came and got the job done Perfectly.

Thank you Speedy Electric and both Richard and Seth for a job WELL DONE...

Michael B. 1/05/2019
Scott J. Avatar

5 star rating These guys are awesome! the tech arrived as promised and got the repair done quickly and at a fair price.

Scott J. 1/02/2019
John F. Avatar

5 star rating Fast professional and fixed the issue correctly the first time.

John F. 12/10/2018
Mike F. Avatar

4 star rating They were a chosen vendor of my home owner warranty company, OneGuard. They were thorough and did not try to up sale me on stuff I did not need. That is what I like about OneGuard. They use good vendors.

Mike F. 11/16/2018
Tim P. Avatar

Speedy has given us the best service over the past few years. They always find and correct the problem. We would recommend them to anyone. Josh & the other technicians are always nice and get right to work. Great company, very professional and always willing to do whatever it takes to make it right!

Tim P. 10/16/2018
Kelly L. Avatar

Wow! What service! They arrived on time, quickly found the problem, and fixed it in no time for a reasonable price! I will definitely use them again in the future!

Kelly L. 8/05/2018
Steve C. Avatar

Service, timeliness, friendly, courteous, and very complete. Great job!!

Steve C. 6/05/2018
Joel H. Avatar

5 star rating Really great experience, up front, clean,honest. Will use again!

Joel H. 6/01/2018
Chb D. Avatar

5 star rating They were on time, they answered when called. The whole thing was a smooth process. Plus our plumbing was fixed!

Chb D. 5/16/2018
Tracy K. Avatar

Awesome job every time they have come out!

Tracy K. 5/05/2018
Darwin W. Avatar

5 star rating My tech was timely, efficient, professional, and caring. He diagnosed the issue, went to parts store and purchased part, and installed it in less than 10 minutes. Great and superior customer service. I am a raving fan!

Darwin W. 4/25/2018
Michael B. Avatar

5 star rating When my wife and I decided to remodel the kitchen we needed to get a new 240 volt line installed. We called Speedy Electric and The Technician Ryan and Seth did a Great job.

Michael B. 4/25/2018
Cheryl P. Avatar

Everyone who worked on replacing my heating and air conditioning unit was amazing. I just love speedy electric. The nice thing is they are also in my neighborhood. They are so professional. I'm so glad to have them for all of my electrical needs. Great team.

Cheryl P. 4/05/2018
Tim P. Avatar

Speedy has given us the best service over the past few years. They always find and correct the problem. We would recommend them to anyone. Josh & the other technicians are always nice and get right to work. Great company, very professional and always willing to do whatever it takes to make it right!
Thank you Speedy Electric and both Richard and Seth for a job WELL DONE...

Tim P. 4/05/2018
Sheila W. Avatar

5 star rating I totally recommend this company, I have had to cancel so many times and yet they stay understanding even if its been the last minute. Thanks Speedy Electric

Sheila W. 3/29/2018
Tomeka S. Avatar

Great service, professional technician, timeliness and communication throughout the job. Dustin was wonderful!

Tomeka S. 3/05/2018
Taylor Avatar

Josh was our technician and did a great job. He was courteous, came prepared, and was very knowledgeable about the system. Josh analyzed the problem quickly and fixed it just as fast. He also explained what the problem was and how he corrected it. We are prepared for the winter nights.

Taylor 3/05/2018
Ellen M. Avatar

Both technicians were true professionals. Did an excellent job for a very reasonable price. They had high standards and wanted to make sure I was well informed and & pleased before they finished each aspect of the job. They are now our first choice for electrical work!!!

Ellen M. 2/05/2018
Chris B. Avatar

I've worked w/Speedy several times now, and they have been great. Their technician Jeremy went above and beyond today to get our heater fixed before the next wave of cold and rain hits this weekend.

Chris B. 1/05/2018
Gail T. Avatar

4 star rating They had to come out 3 times, each time was a different tech. The third tech finally got my ac working better. It's not a 100% but the ac unit is old and Speedy can only do do much. Anyway, it's working and I would recommend them.

Gail T. 8/30/2017
Dev P. Avatar

5 star rating Great service provided by skilled electrician who are proud of their quality work

Dev P. 8/27/2017
Pam M. Avatar

5 star rating We were having trouble with our air conditioning on a Friday night and we called speedy air. They were at our house in an hour-- on Friday night!!! Great service. The technician diagnosed the problem and ordered the part. It delivered on Monday and they were right back over to install it. We have had no problems with the unit since.

Pam M. 7/08/2017
David B. Avatar

5 star rating Jerry did a great job fixing the issue with wiring. I some upgrades on order with them will update

David B. 5/30/2017
Scott O. Avatar

5 star rating Superior service. Our Home Warranty Company has sent Speedy out for a couple of issues over the past year or two. Always here when they say they will be. Quickly diagnose and repair the issues. They make sure I am well informed regarding the cause and resolution of the issues. Great cummunications and Customer Service. Thanks again!

Scott O. 12/17/2016
Sheehan D. Avatar

5 star rating Do not know why there is a less than great reviews on Speedy Electric because we just had the best experience with them. They were recommended to us by an electrician who admittedly did not have the equipment or the skill set to resolve our issue. Speedy proved to be prompt, professional and affordable: our two technicians, Robert and Skyler, found the cause of a very difficult to find problem. Based on what the first electrician said, we expected the worst with visions of having to break through walls, furdowns and air ducts in our thirty plus year old home but through a very thorough inspection the problem was resolved with everything left intact. Highly recommend!

Sheehan D. 11/15/2016
Bruce W. Avatar

5 star rating They were good and fast!!!!They worked hard for the hour and did more than I expected, I will hire them again shortly.

Bruce W. 7/29/2016
Charles D. Avatar

5 star rating Awesome service. Excellent communication from dispatch with regard to where the technician is and when they are en route. No BS from these guys... they get straight to it and repair the problem. I had Elite AC out to the house initially and I was fed a load... "you're going to need X, Y and Z and did I mention it could be had for only $9K?" Speedy saved me from an $8,500 mistake. If I ever need anything for my AC I will be calling them back without hesitation.

Charles D. 7/09/2016

Review Speedy Electric and AC on Google