What Our Clients Say

Ken H. Avatar

Prompt technicians and friendly and know what they are doing unlike other AC companies that constantly try to upsale you. They tell you the true issue and offer affordable options. I highly recommend Speedy.

Ken H. 8/16/2022
R Casey R. Avatar

5 star rating [Technician] Jerry was so knowledgeable and answered all of my question and even came up with other solutions to help me get what I was wanting and needing.

R C. 8/09/2022
Nash M. Avatar

Speedy Electric & A/C was dispatched by our home warranty company to come repair our AC units. The technician, 15 Jordan was very helpful and did a great job. I was unable to thank him in person, but he showed great resilience in repairing our AC units, since he had been working all day in the heat and it was already getting late.

Nash M. 8/08/2022
Sam S. Avatar

Showed up, diagnosed the issue quickly and serviced the issue just as quick. They were also kind enough to clean the vent a bit with our house - which was extra on their part. Overall very pleased at the timeliness and customer service. Would definitely use again!

Sam S. 8/04/2022
Sharon C. Avatar

Technician was excellent. Very professional. He quickly identified the problem and wasted no time making the repair. Because it was a warranty call, he informed me of the cost and asked for approval to complete the work.
Hopefully Speedy understands the valuable asset they have in this individual.
Thank you.

Sharon C. 8/03/2022
Victor N. Avatar

5 star rating the technician sent was very knowledgeable and did his best for us. Would not hesitate to recommend

Victor N. 6/24/2022
Brian C. Avatar

Electrical Panel/breaker replacement: I have Landmark Home Warranty and they selected Speedy when I needed service following a power outage in the neighborhood that apparently knocked out a breaker. I checked their online reviews and was pleased to see a company with good reviews. That isn't always the case with home warranty contractors.

The tech that came out was highly experienced, very thorough and explained everything related to the repair. I would be happy to use Speedy again even if it wasn't a warranty repair!

Brian C. 5/24/2022
Jason P. Avatar

Very prompt and reliable. Installed new electrical line and plug ins for our above ground pool. Quick. Did not take them long. Friendly and professional. No mess left. Will definitely hire them again.

Jason P. 5/19/2022
Paul L. Avatar

Logan arrived on time, very professional and very thorough with his work. He cared about the quality of his work and took the time to explain what and why he was doing what he was doing. You can tell he has experience and was very knowledgeable about his stuff. I hope they send him back to repair my AC once my home warranty approves the work.

Paul L. 5/13/2022
Steve C. Avatar

5 star rating Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Fast, efficient, courteous, friendly, professional. What more could you ask for? He did a great job!!"

Steve C. 5/03/2022
Randall W. Avatar

The guys showed up on schedule. They were very professional and thorough. They completed the repair quickly. The price was reasonable. Would definitely call these guys again. Connor went over the invoice thoroughly and explained everything.

Randall W. 4/27/2022
Becky M. Avatar

"[Service] Mr. Tony went through all the checks for the spring visit. I appreciate his time and expertise. Everything is in good shape for the hot summer weather."

Becky M. 4/22/2022
Ayesha R. Avatar

One of the best service provider. Our air conditioner stopped working, within a day they were at our place, not only they were punctual they even explained very well what was wrong with the system. A part needed to be replaced and within 24 hours the part was ordered and replaced. Very efficient and amazing service provider. Highly recommend them!

Ayesha R. 4/22/2022
Lora D. Avatar

Great job, friendly service, very timely. The other local company I got a quote from said $680 to move the thermostat to an adjacent wall vs the excellent price that was 1/3 that from Speedy. Their service was excellent from start to finish! I will be using them for a lot of future needs!

Lora D. 4/22/2022
Thomas K. Avatar

Couldn't be happier with the service provided by Speedy Electric. They showed up when they stated they would, were friendly, efficient and competent. The technician also fully explained what he was doing as he was doing it. Highly recommend this company!

Thomas K. 3/28/2022
Jack F. Avatar

Very friendly and professional guys. They communicated well with the issues found.
We are absolutely satisfied with the service we received.

Jack F. 3/19/2022
Deanna S. Avatar

I highly recommend Speedy Electric! They have the best prices and awesome service! They never try to sell you something that you don't need and the techs are very friendly and respectful. I've used them for several different things over the last three years and have always had a great experience.

Deanna S. 3/18/2022
jessica b. Avatar

I learned about this company through my home warranty. I have had them come out several times to install lighting, fix wiring, and AC maintenance. Each time the repair man is always very nice and kind. I actually feel as if they treat me like family because they are very upfront about what’s happening and costs. I highly recommend this company!

jessica b. 3/10/2022
Wayne C. Avatar

Gary was terrific. He quickly diagnosed our electrical issue and fixed our problem. He was very professional and gave great explanations as to what he was doing. Definitely would recommend Speedy for any future electrical problems.

Wayne C. 2/25/2022
Farahmand T. Avatar

The Speedy Electric and A/C staff and techs are very professional and friendly. the techs are knowledgeable and don not hesitate to give proper advise.

Farahmand T. 2/24/2022
David W. Avatar

They fixed my problem! I had another company out who misdiagnosed the problem so I was at a loss as to how to fix my heater. I decided to try Speedy because they are Trane certified. Rick and Jay came out and within 30 minutes discovered the problem and had it fixed at a very reasonable price. I will use these guys again in the future. Well done!

David W. 2/08/2022
Kathleen M. Avatar

I have used Speedy for about six years. They replaced our old AC and preform routine maintenance each spring and fall. They return calls and get someone out to fix a problem in a timely matter.

Kathleen M. 2/03/2022
Geoffrey W. Avatar

Although the repairman (Chris Ramon) that came out did not normally service lighting gas fireplaces, still took it upon himself to help diagnose the issue I was having, and immediately called in to get the proper repairman (Ali) out and stayed onsite until they arrived. While waiting on that person, he took it upon himself to go to the attic and inspect my HCAV/gas furnace, he also took time to give me pointers about the AC power consumption, and pointed out that there was an air filter on the furnace that I knew nothing about that needed to be changed immediately. If more companies had employees that went over and above to educate and assist customers, the world would be a much better place.... 5 Stars to both Chris and Ali....

Geoffrey W. 1/29/2022
james w. Avatar

The technician came and did an outstanding job in repairing my unit. I would definitely recommend service through this company any time

james w. 1/11/2022
SHARON J. Avatar

Excellent service, they reported promptly at the time they said they would arrive, very professional I would highly recommend them to anyone. I have used other companies previously and would definitely recommend Speedy Electrical A/C

SHARON J. 1/08/2022
Kristopher C. Avatar

Ricki was awesome! He had my furnace running within minutes and walked me through everything he was doing. Incredible service and highly recommend.

Kristopher C. 12/22/2021
S R. Avatar

Connor arrived on time and provided maintenance to our two heaters.
Prior to his arrival, I received a text along with a photo of our technician (Conner). The text also provided an approximate arrival time. Connor was pleasant and professional and he explained everything to us regarding our two systems.

S R. 12/22/2021
Trey M. Avatar

Speedy Electric is the best ac place I have ever used. They are very knowledgeable and fair on the prices. I can trust them to be honest about any repairs.

Trey M. 12/08/2021
Sonny J. Avatar

absolutely the best experience dealing with an HVAC company ever. five stars Speedy Electric. I called them for an emergency repair it turned out to be a $63 condenser they only charge me half price for the labor. I asked them to do a quote for a new install on a outbuilding that I was constructing. They came out two days later quoted me that within a week they were installing my new unit for new construction. timing was critical as I was late in the process to be installing HVAC. But they overcame all the office schools with no issue. pricing was competitive and incidentally it was also the lowest. The professionalism and craftsmanship of the installers was first class. They’re only response to all of my questions were yes,. Any issues that they had they resolve them prior to asking my opinion. Anytime there were questions that I didn’t know the answer to , they offered very helpful solutions and best practices for longevity for my system. Cannot recommend Speedy Electric enough. It’s family-owned and the installers and technicians are treated well & highly experienced.

Sonny J. 11/03/2021
Bob P. Avatar

The electrician and AC technicians were very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and genuinely cared about our issues.

Bob P. 11/02/2021
Gary L. Avatar

The crew arrived at our home little late. However, the two guys were professional, clearly knew what they were doing, and friendly. Would gladly use them again.

Gary L. 11/02/2021
Glenn B. Avatar

"[Service, Technician, Price, Timeliness] I had a super good experience with Rick from Speedy. Rick was friendly, professional, on time, very knowledgeable, and i really appreciate that Rick took the time to explain to me what he did, and answered any questions i had for him. I cannot say enough about what a great job he did for us...Rick is truly a credit to your company."

Glenn B. 10/25/2021
Craig T. Avatar

Techs were on time. They were polite and professional. They quickly diagnosed the problem with our AC system and resolved it. They thoroughly explained the issue and how they addressed it.

Craig T. 10/23/2021
Camilla H. Avatar

5 star rating I have used Speedy for 3 years ( they installed my new units). Never had an issue with them - exceptional service and professionalism. All technicians are very knowledgeable highly recommend them. The prices are very fair and always not up selling. No one else has ever touch my units and I have never had any issues.
Do not hesitate to use them or reach out to me directly for an unbiased opinion.

Camilla H. 10/22/2021
PeriSean H. Avatar

5 star rating Great service! Professional and friendly tech!

PeriSean H. 10/12/2021
Michael Scott M. Avatar

5 star rating Excellent, efficient work for a fair price. They show up when they say they will and do good, clean work.

Michael S. 10/06/2021
Ray H. Avatar

5 star rating Fast service done right the first time

Ray H. 10/02/2021
MaryBeth W. Avatar

5 star rating My A/c stopped cooling, Speedy was called by the Home Warranty co. They were on time, and fast finding the problem and fixing it. I would use them again.

MaryBeth W. 9/29/2021
Tonia P. Avatar

5 star rating I was very happy with my service experience the guy explained everything to me and showed me what he was talking about. I didn't have to wait days to get my air conditioner checked and serviced I will use them again for sure

Tonia P. 9/29/2021
JEANNIE M. Avatar

5 star rating They are knowledgeable on their business I've used them and will definitely call on them again!

JEANNIE M. 9/26/2021
Jose D. Avatar

Rick came by this morning and quickly found the problem and fixed it. Fast and efficient.
I am happy with the service provided.

Jose D. 9/20/2021
Ella L. Avatar

5 star rating I.call.in.concerimg my.aircondition.wouldn't come on the guy came in I told him.what.was happened he immediately. Knew what the problem was and it was he fix it and i.have not had no more problems

Ella L. 9/20/2021
Earlene Q. Avatar

5 star rating They identified and resolved the problem with our A/C in less than an hour. Courteous accurate service. Will use again.

Earlene Q. 9/20/2021
Carla R. Avatar

5 star rating Ricki was great at finding out what the problem was when our A/C was continuously running, but not cooling. Logan came out later and fixed the A/C completely. We have had no problems since. Thank y'all so much!

Carla R. 9/13/2021
Steve M. Avatar

5 star rating We've used the team from Speedy twice. Both occasions they were on time, very knowledgeable and professional. We had two separate issues with our AC, and the results were great.

Steve M. 9/13/2021
Patti H. Avatar

5 star rating Speedy Ekectric and AC did a fantastic job. They are very quick, professional, efficient, and a five star compaby in every wayI highly recommend them!

Patti H. 9/12/2021
Johnathan L. Avatar

5 star rating My ac unit stopped blowing cold air four days prior. I called a random ac service and they came out. They told me it was something else and it would cost about 450.00. I told the ac service I had a warranty and he changed his tune. I offered to pay for him coming out but he said their system was down. My warranty company called speedy Electric and A/C. They arrived happy and eager to help. I told them what I thought it was and got on it. It turned out to be something else and it was fixed within five minutes. They event checked my coolant levels on both ac units. Just being curious I asked what the price would have been. They told me about a quarter of what the other place was trying to charge even tho they were trying to get me to buy another part. I would recommend Speedy Electric anytime.

Johnathan L. 9/07/2021
Richard M. Avatar

5 star rating I have worked with speedy electric and ac for several years . They do a fantastic job very responsive and communicate very well. I highly suggest them for your next project.

Rm

Richard M. 8/31/2021
Nancy J. Avatar

5 star rating Our AC stopped on Sunday. We called Speedy Electric on Monday morning and the repair was done that day. Wonderful service!

Nancy J. 8/27/2021
Jose L. Avatar

5 star rating They were on time and performed the repair and service the first time. Only once I had to do q second visit but that's because the part that was damaged had to be order. I would recommend their service as they have proven reliable and efficient.

Jose L. 8/21/2021
Chris W. Avatar

5 star rating They fixed my unit where others half fix it over the past years. They did incredible work.

Chris W. 8/17/2021
Valerie C. Avatar

5 star rating Gary showed up on time and fixed the issue pronto. Very professional and nice to boot.

Valerie C. 8/13/2021
Jeanna C. Avatar

5 star rating I have used Speedy Electric several times and they are the best! You always get a live person when you call to book an appointment and they are very helpful and patient as you go through the 100 items/broken/ not working list that you should have taken care of years ago.
The technician I use, Gary, is amazing! He can fix anything. Speedy provides Highland Park service at reasonable prices.

Jeanna C. 8/09/2021
Karen J. Avatar

5 star rating I love when my home warranty company send Speedy to my home. They are so professional, and they go over and beyond.

Karen J. 8/04/2021
OneGuard H. Avatar

5 star rating Speedy is a great company! Great service and quick response.

OneGuard H. 8/04/2021
Jon S. Avatar

5 star rating This company is amazing. Great quality work and great price. Have worked with them on multiple jobs and will continue working with them. If you want something done right and they do live up to their name...Speedy. Give them a call you will not be disappointed. They stand behind their work.

Jon S. 8/04/2021
Brian A. Avatar

5 star rating Logan and Ricky were amazing technicians who actually cared about doing the job right and cared about customer satisfaction. Loved working with them and would strongly recommend.

Brian A. 8/02/2021
La R. Avatar

They were able to get me in on the same day I called, he was done replacing 2 parts in under an hour! Completely pleased with my service

La R. 8/01/2021
Kelly C. Avatar

5 star rating Speedy called us quickly to schedule our AC problem. They came well within their window and now after by 20 minutes like a lot of companies. They assessed and solved the problem quickly and efficiently. The technician who arrived was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, proficient, and we would certainly recommend him and the company overall.

Kelly C. 7/29/2021
Richie S. Avatar

5 star rating Speedy has been out several times fixing misc A/C issues and they have been great! Very responsive and have always fixed what needed fixing.

Richie S. 7/28/2021
Connie V. Avatar

5 star rating We had a scare when the A/C unit stopped working on the first day of 100 degrees and on a Saturday. We were able to get a hold of someone on Saturday at 4:30 pm and scheduled service call for Sunday. The Tech came out by 10:40 Sunday morning - it was such an easy fix that he gave my husband the opportunity to save 100.00 and fix the issue himself. Done and service fee for the Sunday call was only 50.00.
Happy - happy customer.

Connie V. 7/27/2021
Charles C. Avatar

Called them out for electrical repair. Very happy with this company.

Charles C. 7/26/2021
Lenny K. Avatar

5 star rating Quick diagnosis and fix. Couldn't be happier with end result. Tech went above and beyond to get the job done. Much appreciated

Lenny K. 7/26/2021
Nancy C. Avatar

5 star rating Arrived on time, were courteous and answered all my questions. Very pleased with the service I received.

Nancy C. 7/22/2021
J C. Avatar

5 star rating The service is great service! I like it and recommend the provider to those who are looking for electric and AC services!

J C. 7/20/2021
Robert P. Avatar

5 star rating Sent by my Home Warranty company, they diagnosed the issue, ordered the parts and fixed the issue quickly. Have not had any issues since.

Robert P. 7/13/2021
Rose L. Avatar

5 star rating We like Speedy very well. We have used them for years.

Rose L. 7/10/2021
Beth S. Avatar

5 star rating They were sent by my home warranty company. They diagnosed and fixed the issue in 30 mins. It was great!

Beth S. 7/07/2021
Vincent W. Avatar

5 star rating Very professional and courteous. Fixed problem quickly. I would definitely use this company again.

Vincent W. 7/01/2021
Ramon A. Avatar

5 star rating I was so pleased with the fast response and quick service on the repair of my AC. The tech was able to identify the issue and resolve in a timely manner. I'm thankful that my AC is working, now that the temps are getting hotter. Great job!

Ramon A. 6/28/2021
Doug C. Avatar

Coolant was low in my AC. The technician topped it off quickly and checked temperature output from multiple vents to confirm. He also placed leak stop in the system and explained if there was still loss next time, his paper trail could justify a more in depth investigation.

Doug C. 6/27/2021
Reginald P. Avatar

5 star rating I have always believed that you really know how good a company is not when things go perfect but when there are issues.
We called Speedy when our upstairs A/C unit they were responsive, informative and helpful... We decided on a replacement unit and scheduled our install.
The Speedy team showed up on time and did the install and we were good to go... Or so we thought. Somehow there was a mix up and the wrong unit was installed. I immediately called them and the service manager was right on it.
He personally came to inspect everything and had techs back quickly to rectify the solution and now we are nice and chilled.
Even in the face of issues Speedy corrected everything and did everything possible as quickly as possible and made us fell secure in the operation of our AC equipment.
I Highly Recommend Speedy AC !!!!!

Reginald P. 6/22/2021
jackie h. Avatar

I have dealt with this company for a few years now and have always found them to be professional, trustworthy, and courteous. From the appointment through the finished work.

jackie h. 6/21/2021
Melanie V. Avatar

5 star rating Speedy was definitely speedy when we needed them to get our older AC up and running again! No sales pressure, just got the job done for us! What a relief !

Melanie V. 6/16/2021
Christi R. Avatar

5 star rating Showed up on time and completed complete AC replacement quickly and efficiently. Did have an issue with a leak but they returned promptly and fixed it.

Christi R. 6/16/2021
A S. Avatar

5 star rating Great customer service, job was completed before schedule and the entire staff is very professional. Very happy with there service and will definitely use them in the future for any of my ac and electrical needs.

A S. 6/14/2021
Trey M. Avatar

5 star rating I had a hard time finding a good honest company to fix my AC. I'm so glad I tried these guys because I feel confident they will always do an awesome job. I'm not afraid to recommend them to friends!

Trey M. 6/12/2021
Mary M. Avatar

5 star rating We were very pleased and our service tech was excellent.

Mary M. 6/03/2021
Rachel R. Avatar

5 star rating Showed up on time, were friendly and fixed the problem the first time! Having them out again for a second unit.

Rachel R. 5/26/2021
Natalia T. Avatar

5 star rating Fantastic work, I highly recommend this company!

Natalia T. 5/21/2021
L K. Avatar

5 star rating installed a new Air Conditiiner . Great service!

L K. 5/20/2021
Tim D. Avatar

5 star rating Mike was very professional and thorough. We had a closet door with the light switch in the frame that comes on automatically when you open the door. It didn't work and this was our new house we purchased. He had to trace back to the breaker box and so forth.
I would use Speedy Electric any we have an electrical issue.

Tim D. 5/19/2021
Vanessa W. Avatar

5 star rating I've had nothing but good things to say about the service I receive the person that comes out and service my system neat presentable clean punctual knowledgeable what more could you ask for I'm very pleased with their service

Vanessa W. 5/19/2021
Belinda A. Avatar

5 star rating Very professional, answered all our questions and made sure we knew exactly what they did. I appreciated the fact that they also cleaned up after themselves and showed up as scheduled.

Belinda A. 5/18/2021
Jeff C. Avatar

5 star rating Friendly and very professional

Jeff C. 5/13/2021
Billy C. Avatar

5 star rating Fast, friendly, courteous and professional also very competive on pricing. We only use Speedy A/C & Electric.

Billy C. 5/07/2021
Elwetta M. Avatar

5 star rating They came right on time. The work was done right and the price was a quoted.

Elwetta M. 5/05/2021
Amanda H. Avatar

5 star rating Speedy is great. I had On Time Experts out and they were clearly trying to extort money from me. A second opinion from Speedy resulted in quick results and a bill that made sense. They are amazing and I hope they'll come to my house now that my rental is sold.

Amanda H. 5/03/2021
Mike W. Avatar

My furnace was dead. Speedy tech 12 Logan arrived made a quick diagnosis. had to ordered a circuit board. tech offered a temp work around until the new circuit board came in. New board arrived within 3-4 days. 12 Logan returned installed the new board and had my unit working in no time. This guy was very knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend this company. Speedy Electric / AC is the REAL DEAL.

Mike W. 4/23/2021
Rachel F. Avatar

5 star rating We were scheduled with Speedy thru our home warranty. Generally, most of the companies are home warranty refers us too are awful, but Speedy was awesome! They fixed our tenants HVAC quick and we now know who to call if we need any HVAC help!

Rachel F. 4/09/2021
Michael S. Avatar

5 star rating Arrived on time, serviceman was prof and knowledgeable. Offered suggestions for additional service that was going to be needed in the near future. I've has several positive contacts with Speedy Electric.

Michael S. 4/05/2021
Chris B. Avatar

5 star rating The technician showed up earlier than expected with the window given to me and was done with the servicing within a half hour. My AC units are ready for the summer to come!

Chris B. 4/01/2021
Robin B. Avatar

5 star rating They were very professional, fast and pleasant to work with.

Robin B. 3/31/2021
Brittney S. Avatar

4 star rating Took longer than they originally said to arrive but once they did, the tech was mindful of social distancing and courteous. Got the work done and explained everything

Brittney S. 3/24/2021
Sharon F. Avatar

5 star rating We've used Speedy Electric and A/C for many, many years. They are always helpful and on time. They give me a written receipt that shows exactly what they did. I appreciate all their efforts to maintain my unit and keep it working in tip top shape. Thanks fellows!

Sharon F. 3/10/2021
Melanie S. Avatar

5 star rating Professional Company and honest.
I will only use them.

Melanie S. 3/03/2021
Mallary F. Avatar

5 star rating On time and courteous! I have used them multiple times and never been unhappy.

Mallary F. 2/27/2021
Clay B. Avatar

4 star rating Great team; not the cheapest but very good work.

Clay B. 2/20/2021
Marti M. Avatar

Our outside unit froze up during the recent deep freeze and Speedy Electric & A/C squeezed us in on the same day. Josh came out and had us up and running with 30 minutes. We are incredibly grateful for their quick response.

We have found our “Go To” electrician and A/C service company - Josh ROCKS!

Marti M. 2/18/2021
Tim L. Avatar

5 star rating These guys did a great job, they completely rewired to code my house and this old house gave them challenges them met . I will reuse them in the near future!

Tim L. 2/12/2021